Board of Directors

Comment Icon0 The Ohio Council on Holocaust Education is governed by the Members of its Board. These include academics, teachers, and citizens with a concern for Holocaust education.

Comment Icon0 Ms. Suzyn Schwebel Epstein – President
Ms. Marilyn W. Feldman
Ms. Ellen Fettner
Dr. Renate Frydman
Ms. Frances Harmon – Secretary
Mr. Marty Kalb
Ms. Nancy Kersell
Mr. Jesse McClain
Dr. Rochelle L. Millen
Dr. Leatrice Rabinsky
Mr. Ira Segalewitz
Dr. David Weinberg
Ms. Sarah L. Weiss

Leave a Reply